Praveen Umredkar, Partner and Abhishek Vamsi, Senior Associate at Synergy Consulting, Inc. This session will be conducted on 23rd May at 11 PM EAT and Organized in Collaboration with YES! Initiative for Empowerment, Training, and Development of Youth in Africa

by | May 28, 2024 | News

This is in continuation of the voluntary training program being conducted by Synergy Consulting, Inc., through its academy, Synergy Academy, in association with YES! Youth Energy Summit in partnership with the Africa Energy Forum.

The third session, as part of the series, will focus on the “PPP – Objectives and Rationale,” which will be covered by Praveen Umredkar, Partner and Abhishek Vamsi, Senior Associate at Synergy Consulting, Inc.

💰 Free to Attend
📅 Starting Thursday, May 23, 2024
🕒 01:30 pm IST | 9 am UK 9 am WAT | 10 am CAT | 11 pm EAT
👉🏾 Check out the platform: https://lnkd.in/gpEg-WKS
🖥 Register to Join the Webinar: https://lnkd.in/gistMf-a

Read the full article here: https://lnkd.in/gbAUvqbg